Monthly Bazaar Guide | January 2018




Monthly Bazaar Guide | January 2018

Monday, January 01, 2018 to Wednesday, January 31, 2018




Click on the pictures to see more information about the bazaar



Monday, January 01, 2018 To Sunday, January 07, 2018



Monthly Bazaar Guide | January 2018
Monday, January 01, 2018 to Wednesday, January 31, 2018


Click here for more details


Monday, January 15, 2018 To Sunday, January 21, 2018



American Women's Club Of The Philippines (Awcp) Bazaar
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 | 08:30 AM to 02:30 PM
Smx Convention Center Manila, Sm Mall Of Asia Complex, Pasay City

Click here for more details

American
Art Mart
Friday, January 19, 2018 to Saturday, January 20, 2018 | 04:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Alveo Central Plaza, Bgc Arts Center (Near Sun Life Amphitheater, 7Th Ave.)

Click here for more details

Art

Monday, January 29, 2018 To Sunday, February 04, 2018



Esplanade
Monday, January 29, 2018 to Friday, February 02, 2018
Zen Garden In Ateneo De Manila University

Click here for more details

esplanade



Bazaar Whisperer


Please Note That All Content On This Blog Is For Informational Purposes Only. Bazaar Whisperer Is Not In Any Way Connected With Any Of These Bazaars Or Events. Should You Have Any Questions, Please Contact The Organizers Directly.
  Blogger: Lyle Aherrera | Carlo Aherrera

bazaarwhisperer@gmail.com | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | WEBSITE | GOOGLE MAPS | 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

@templatesyard