Trendsetter's Bazaar Friday, November 03, 2017 to Sunday, November 05, 2017 Smx Convention Center Manila, Sm Mall Of Asia Complex, Pasay City




Trendsetter's Bazaar

Friday, November 03, 2017 to Sunday, November 05, 2017
Smx Convention Center Manila, Sm Mall Of Asia Complex, Pasay City GOOGLE MAPS |
 Organizer: Trendsetters Bazaar

239-0739 | 0917-827-9260 | trendsettersbazaar@gmail.com | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER |

Upcoming Bazaars


  • Friday, November 03, 2017 to Sunday, November 05, 2017 ---  Smx Convention Center Manila
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 to Sunday, November 12, 2017 ---  Elements At Eton Centris
  • Saturday, December 09, 2017 to Sunday, December 10, 2017 ---  Elements At Eton Centris
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 to Sunday, December 17, 2017 ---  Metrotent Metrowalk Ortigas
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 to Saturday, December 23, 2017 ---  Smx Convention Center Manila
  • Sunday, January 07, 2018 to Tuesday, January 09, 2018 ---  Sm Megatrade Hall, Mandaluyong City, Metro Manila
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 to Sunday, January 28, 2018 ---  World Trade Center, Pasay, Metro Manila







Bazaar Whisperer


Please Note That All Content On This Blog Is For Informational Purposes Only. Bazaar Whisperer Is Not In Any Way Connected With Any Of These Bazaars Or Events. Should You Have Any Questions, Please Contact The Organizers Directly.
  Blogger: Lyle Aherrera | Carlo Aherrera

bazaarwhisperer@gmail.com | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | WEBSITE | GOOGLE MAPS | 
Previous
Next Post »
0 Komentar

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.