Passionfly Bazaar Saturday, August 12, 2017 to Sunday, August 13, 2017 | 11:00 AM to 07:00 PM Saturday, September 23, 2017 to Sunday, September 24, 2017 | 11:00 AM to 07:00 PM Saturday, October 14, 2017 to Sunday, October 15, 2017 | 11:00 AM to 07:00 PM Saturday, November 18, 2017 to Sunday, November 19, 2017 | 11:00 AM to 07:00 PM Saturday, December 16, 2017 to Sunday, December 17, 2017 | 11:00 AM to 07:00 PM | 11:00 AM to 07:00 PM Green Sun - The Hotel, 2285 Chino Roces Avenue Extension, Makati City, 2285 Chino Roces Ave, Makati, Metro Manila




Passionfly Bazaar


  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 to Sunday, August 13, 2017 | 11:00 AM to 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 to Sunday, September 24, 2017 | 11:00 AM to 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017 to Sunday, October 15, 2017 | 11:00 AM to 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 to Sunday, November 19, 2017 | 11:00 AM to 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 to Sunday, December 17, 2017 | 11:00 AM to 07:00 PM



| 11:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Green Sun - The Hotel, 2285 Chino Roces Avenue Extension, Makati City, 2285 Chino Roces Ave, Makati, Metro Manila GOOGLE MAPS |
 Organizer: Karl Edward International

374-3726 | 372-8453 | 0916-625-8943 | 0917-845-0419 | passionflybazaar@gmail.com | info.karledwardinternational@gmail.com | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM |





Bazaar Whisperer


Please Note That All Content On This Blog Is For Informational Purposes Only. Bazaar Whisperer Is Not In Any Way Connected With Any Of These Bazaars Or Events. Should You Have Any Questions, Please Contact The Organizers Directly.
  Blogger: Lyle Aherrera | Carlo Aherrera

bazaarwhisperer@gmail.com | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | WEBSITE | GOOGLE MAPS | 
Previous
Next Post »