Garden Of Fashion Weekend Bazaar Friday, June 30, 2017 to Sunday, July 02, 2017 Friday, July 07, 2017 to Sunday, July 09, 2017 Friday, July 14, 2017 to Sunday, July 16, 2017 Friday, July 21, 2017 to Sunday, July 23, 2017 Friday, July 28, 2017 to Sunday, July 30, 2017 G, Ayala Fairview Terraces, 0 Maligaya Dr. Street, Novaliches, Quezon City, Metro Manila




Garden Of Fashion Weekend Bazaar

Friday, June 30, 2017 to Sunday, July 02, 2017
Friday, July 07, 2017 to Sunday, July 09, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017 to Sunday, July 16, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017 to Sunday, July 23, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017 to Sunday, July 30, 2017

G, Ayala Fairview Terraces, 0 Maligaya Dr. Street, Novaliches, Quezon City, Metro Manila GOOGLE MAPS |
 Organizer: Jtrg Scrc

0917-676-2114 | 0917-853-0930 | scrc08eventsmanagement@gmail.com | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | (SOURCE) FB/IG/BLOG/PAGE/GRPS/AD |





Bazaar Whisperer


Please Note That All Content On This Blog Is For Informational Purposes Only. Bazaar Whisperer Is Not In Any Way Connected With Any Of These Bazaars Or Events. Should You Have Any Questions, Please Contact The Organizers Directly.
  Blogger: Lyle Aherrera | Carlo Aherrera

bazaarwhisperer@gmail.com | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | WEBSITE | GOOGLE MAPS | 
Previous
Next Post »