The Weekend Banchetto 2017 Saturday, March 18, 2017 to Sunday, March 19, 2017 Saturday, April 01, 2017 to Sunday, April 02, 2017 Saturday, April 29, 2017 to Sunday, April 30, 2017 Saturday, May 13, 2017 to Sunday, May 14, 2017 Saturday, June 03, 2017 to Sunday, June 04, 2017 | 04:00 PM to 11:00 PM Maginhawa St. Corner Masinsinan St. Teacher Village Quezon




The Weekend Banchetto 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017 to Sunday, March 19, 2017 | 04:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Saturday, April 01, 2017 to Sunday, April 02, 2017 | 04:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Saturday, April 29, 2017 to Sunday, April 30, 2017 | 04:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Saturday, May 13, 2017 to Sunday, May 14, 2017 | 04:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Saturday, June 03, 2017 to Sunday, June 04, 2017 | 04:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Maginhawa St. Corner Masinsinan St. Teacher Village Quezon  GOOGLE MAPS |

0918-370-3031 | 0925-685-1422 | weekendbazaar.ph@gmail.com | (SOURCE) FB/IG/BLOG/PAGE/GRPS/AD | 



Bazaar Whisperer


Please Note That All Content On This Blog Is For Informational Purposes Only. Bazaar Whisperer Is Not In Any Way Connected With Any Of These Bazaars Or Events. Should You Have Any Questions, Please Contact The Organizers Directly.
  Blogger: Lyle Aherrera | Carlo Aherrera

bazaarwhisperer@gmail.com | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | WEBSITE | GOOGLE MAPS | 
Previous
Next Post »