Passionfly Bazaar Saturday, June 10, 2017 to Sunday, June 11, 2017 | 11:00 AM to 07:00 PM Green Sun - The Hotel, 2285 Chino Roces Avenue Extension, Makati City, 2285 Chino Roces Ave, Makati, Metro Manila




Passionfly Bazaar

Saturday, June 10, 2017 to Sunday, June 11, 2017
 | 11:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Green Sun - The Hotel, 2285 Chino Roces Avenue Extension, Makati City, 2285 Chino Roces Ave, Makati, Metro Manila GOOGLE MAPS |
 Organizer: Karl Edward International

  • Saturday, January 28, 2017 to Sunday, January 29, 2017
  • Saturday, February 25, 2017 to Sunday, February 26, 2017
  • Saturday, March 18, 2017 to Sunday, March 19, 2017
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 to Sunday, April 30, 2017
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 to Sunday, May 21, 2017
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 to Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 to Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 to Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Saturday, September 09, 2017 to Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Saturday, October 07, 2017 to Sunday, October 08, 2017
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 to Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Saturday, November 04, 2017 to Sunday, November 05, 2017
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 to Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • Saturday, December 02, 2017 to Sunday, December 03, 2017
  • Saturday, December 09, 2017 to Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 to Friday, December 22, 2017
Upcoming Bazaars in Dusit Hotel:

  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 | Dusit Thani Manila
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017 | Dusit Thani Manila
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017 | Dusit Thani Manila
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 | Dusit Thani Manila
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 | Dusit Thani Manila
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 | Dusit Thani Manila


374-3726 | 372-8453 | 0916-625-8943 | 0917-845-0419 | passionflybazaar@gmail.com | info.karledwardinternational@gmail.com | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | (SOURCE) FB/IG/BLOG/PAGE/GRPS/AD |





Bazaar Whisperer


Please Note That All Content On This Blog Is For Informational Purposes Only. Bazaar Whisperer Is Not In Any Way Connected With Any Of These Bazaars Or Events. Should You Have Any Questions, Please Contact The Organizers Directly.
  Blogger: Lyle Aherrera | Carlo Aherrera

bazaarwhisperer@gmail.com | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | WEBSITE | GOOGLE MAPS | 
Previous
Next Post »