Kindred: A Curated Lifestyle Fair Monday, October 31, 2016 to Sunday, November 06, 2016 glorietta 1 plains and prints area Monday, October 31, 2016 to Wednesday, November 16, 2016 glorietta 1 cupola (swartch beside activity center) Monday, November 07, 2016 to Saturday, November 12, 2016 glorietta 4 armani exchange area Monday, November 28, 2016 to Thursday, December 01, 2016 glorietta 4 armani exchange area Monday, December 05, 2016 to Thursday, December 08, 2016 glorietta 4 armani exchange area Monday, December 12, 2016 to Thursday, December 15, 2016 glorietta 4 armani exchange area Organizer: Retail Ventures Unlimited




Kindred: A Curated Lifestyle Fair

  • Monday, October 31, 2016 to Sunday, November 06, 2016 glorietta 1 plains and prints area
  • Monday, October 31, 2016 to Wednesday, November 16, 2016 glorietta 1 cupola (swatch beside activity center)
  • Monday, November 07, 2016 to Saturday, November 12, 2016 glorietta 4 armani exchange area
  • Monday, November 28, 2016 to Thursday, December 01, 2016 glorietta 4 armani exchange area
  • Monday, December 05, 2016 to Thursday, December 08, 2016 glorietta 4 armani exchange area
  • Monday, December 12, 2016 to Thursday, December 15, 2016 glorietta 4 armani exchange area


 Organizer: Retail Ventures Unlimited

Eileen Menguito-Gutierrez | 0922-881-0330 | 0998-882-7130 | 0917-598-5698 | retailventuresunlimited@gmail.com | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | APPLICATION FORM |





Bazaar Whisperer


Please Note That All Content On This Blog Is For Informational Purposes Only. Bazaar Whisperer Is Not In Any Way Connected With Any Of These Bazaars Or Events. Should You Have Any Questions, Please Contact The Organizers Directly.
  Blogger: Lyle Aherrera | Carlo Aherrera

bazaarwhisperer@gmail.com | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | WEBSITE | GOOGLE MAPS | 
Previous
Next Post »
0 Komentar

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.