Binatto Christmas Festival Sunday, November 27, 2016 to Tuesday, November 29, 2016 Saturday, December 03, 2016 to Sunday, December 04, 2016 Saturday, December 10, 2016 to Sunday, December 11, 2016 Saturday, December 17, 2016 to Sunday, December 18, 2016 Saturday, December 24, 2016 to Sunday, December 25, 2016 Saturday, December 31, 2016 to Sunday, January 01, 2017 Southwoods City Ecocentrum




Binatto Christmas Festival


  • Sunday, November 27, 2016 to Tuesday, November 29, 2016 
  • Friday, December 02, 2016 to Sunday, December 04, 2016 
  • Friday, December 09, 2016 to Sunday, December 11, 2016 
  • Friday, December 16, 2016 to Sunday, December 18, 2016 
  • Friday, December 23, 2016 to Sunday, December 25, 2016 
  • Friday, December 30, 2016 to Sunday, January 01, 2017 
Southwoods City Ecocentrum GOOGLE MAPS | 

0917-501-2745 | 0917-874-7254 | 0917-897-9494 | binatto.bazaar@gmail.com | FACEBOOK PAGE/GROUPS ADVERTISMENT |





Bazaar Whisperer


Please Note That All Content On This Blog Is For Informational Purposes Only. Bazaar Whisperer Is Not In Any Way Connected With Any Of These Bazaars Or Events. Should You Have Any Questions, Please Contact The Organizers Directly.
  Blogger: Lyle Aherrera | Carlo Aherrera

bazaarwhisperer@gmail.com | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | WEBSITE | GOOGLE MAPS | 
Previous
Next Post »
0 Komentar

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.