Ayala Alabang Village Bazaars for 2016






Children's Environmental Awareness and Action Foundation Bazaar

Saturday, September 24, 2016 to Sunday, September 25, 2016
Cuenca Community Center Ayala Alabang Village GOOGLE MAPS |
 Organizer: Children'S Environmental Awareness And Action Foundation Bazaar

Angie Ebajan | 211-7789 | 0947-996-0534 | kiddopreneur@gmail.com | 



AAV Garden Club

Saturday, October 01, 2016 to Sunday, October 02, 2016
Cuenca Community Center Ayala Alabang Village GOOGLE MAPS |
 Organizer: Aav Garden Club

0915-803-8245 | 



Zonta Club Muntinlupa

Saturday, October 08, 2016 to Sunday, October 09, 2016
Cuenca Community Center Ayala Alabang Village GOOGLE MAPS |
 Organizer: Zonta Club Muntinlupa

0917-500-3432 | 



Ayala Alabang Village Assn.

Saturday, October 15, 2016 to Sunday, October 16, 2016
Cuenca Community Center Ayala Alabang Village GOOGLE MAPS |
 Organizer: Ayala Alabang Village Assn.

Lhance | 842-2708 | 0920-496-3386 | 0977-216-6230 | 



Soroptimist International Of Alabang

Saturday, October 22, 2016 to Sunday, October 23, 2016
Cuenca Community Center Ayala Alabang Village GOOGLE MAPS |
 Organizer: Soroptimist International Of Alabang

0917-878-1167 | 



Ayala Alabang Senior Citizen's Association

Saturday, November 05, 2016 to Sunday, November 06, 2016
Cuenca Community Center Ayala Alabang Village GOOGLE MAPS |
 Organizer: Ayala Alabang Senior Citizen'S Association

0922-878-1167 | 



Aava Employees Multipurpose Cooperative

Saturday, November 12, 2016 to Sunday, November 13, 2016
Cuenca Community Center Ayala Alabang Village GOOGLE MAPS |
 Organizer: Aava Employees Multipurpose Cooperative

bazaar.aavaempc@gmail.com | 



Ayala Alabang Village Assn.

Saturday, November 19, 2016 to Sunday, November 20, 2016
Cuenca Community Center Ayala Alabang Village GOOGLE MAPS |
 Organizer: Ayala Alabang Village Assn.

Lhance | 842-2708 | 0920-496-3386 | 0977-216-6230 | 



St James Bazaar

Thursday, November 24, 2016 to Sunday, November 27, 2016
Cuenca Community Center Ayala Alabang Village GOOGLE MAPS |
 Organizer: St James Bazaar

807-1623 | 



Rotary Club Of Alabang

Saturday, December 03, 2016 to Sunday, December 04, 2016
Cuenca Community Center Ayala Alabang Village GOOGLE MAPS |
 Organizer: Rotary Club Of Alabang

0999-992-7868 | 0917-803-8245 | 



Zonta Club Of Alabang

Saturday, December 10, 2016 to Sunday, December 11, 2016
Cuenca Community Center Ayala Alabang Village GOOGLE MAPS |
 Organizer: Zonta Club Muntinlupa

0917-536-7255 | 



Ayala Alabang Village Assn.

Saturday, December 17, 2016 to Sunday, December 18, 2016
Cuenca Community Center Ayala Alabang Village GOOGLE MAPS |
 Organizer: Ayala Alabang Village Assn.

Lhance | 842-2708 | 0920-496-3386 | 0977-216-6230 | 



Bazaar Whisperer


Please Note That All Content On This Blog Is For Informational Purposes Only. Bazaar Whisperer Is Not In Any Way Connected With Any Of These Bazaars Or Events. Should You Have Any Questions, Please Contact The Organizers Directly.
  Blogger: Lyle Aherrera | Carlo Aherrera

bazaarwhisperer@gmail.com | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | WEBSITE | GOOGLE MAPS | 
Previous
Next Post »
0 Komentar

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.