All In Bazaar Thursday, July 07, 2016 to Sunday, July 10, 2016 | 02:00 PM to 12:00 AM Thursday, July 14, 2016 to Saturday, July 16, 2016 | 02:00 PM to 12:00 AM Thursday, July 21, 2016 to Tuesday, July 26, 2016 | 02:00 PM to 12:00 AM Thursday, July 28, 2016 to Saturday, July 30, 2016 | 02:00 PM to 12:00 AM Thursday, August 04, 2016 to Saturday, August 06, 2016 | 02:00 PM to 12:00 AM Super 8 Ortigas 8005 G.P. Ortigas Ave. Extension, Brgy Sta Lucia Rosario Pasig City




All In Bazaar

Thursday, July 07, 2016 to Sunday, July 10, 2016 | 02:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, July 14, 2016 to Saturday, July 16, 2016 | 02:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, July 21, 2016 to Tuesday, July 26, 2016 | 02:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, July 28, 2016 to Saturday, July 30, 2016 | 02:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, August 04, 2016 to Saturday, August 06, 2016 | 02:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Super 8 Ortigas 8005 G.P. Ortigas Ave. Extension, Brgy Sta Lucia Rosario Pasig City GOOGLE MAPS | 
 Organizer: Vicris Events Management Services

0915-777-0849 | 0950-592-9299 | skyeventsandexhibitsproduction@gmail.com | FACEBOOK | 





Bazaar Whisperer


Please Note That All Content On This Blog Is For Informational Purposes Only. Bazaar Whisperer Is Not In Any Way Connected With Any Of These Bazaars Or Events. Should You Have Any Questions, Please Contact The Organizers Directly.
  Blogger: Lyle Aherrera | Carlo Aherrera

bazaarwhisperer@gmail.com | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | WEBSITE | GOOGLE MAPS | 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

@templatesyard