Trendsetter's Bazaar Friday, July 08, 2016 to Sunday, July 10, 2016




Trendsetter's Bazaar

Friday, July 08, 2016 to Sunday, July 10, 2016
World Trade Center Metro Manila, Pasay, Metro Manila GOOGLE MAPS |
 Organizer: Trendsetters Bazaar

Upcoming bazaars: Friday, September 23, 2016 to Sunday, September 25, 2016 world trade center metro manila, pasay, metro manila
Friday, October 14, 2016 to Sunday, October 16, 2016 world trade center metro manila, pasay, metro manila
Friday, November 04, 2016 to Sunday, November 06, 2016 world trade center metro manila, pasay, metro manila
Friday, December 16, 2016 to Wednesday, December 21, 2016 metrotent convention center

trendsettersbazaar@gmail.com | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER |








Bazaar Whisperer


Please Note That All Content On This Blog Is For Informational Purposes Only. Bazaar Whisperer Is Not In Any Way Connected With Any Of These Bazaars Or Events. Should You Have Any Questions, Please Contact The Organizers Directly.
  Blogger: Lyle Aherrera | Carlo Aherrera

bazaarwhisperer@gmail.com | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | WEBSITE | GOOGLE MAPS | 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

@templatesyard